Vendors
Categories

Contact Us

You may contact us directly at the emails listed below or call toll-free 1-800-320-6734 . Our office hours are 9AM - 5PM Monday -Friday.

Name

Position Email
Amy Wineka Marketing Manager info@k9granolafactory.com
Janie Smyser Owner janie@affordablepetsupply.net
Chuck Smyser Owner chuck@affordablepetsupply.net
Ben Smyser Sales Manager ben@affordablepetsupply.net
Brandon Snyder IT Support brandon@affordablepetsupply.net
Libby Hax Accounting libby@affordablepetsupply.net
Brandy Thornton Customer Service Manager brandy@affordablepetsupply.net

Todd Thornton

Operations Manager todd@affordablepetsupply.net

 Use our quick form for general questions about orders, products or using our online store:

 

 

 

Name:
Store Name:
Email:
Question: